Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Lowick & Slipton Parish Council


The council members are all residents of either Lowick or Slipton. Current members Register of Interests can be found at:


As at May 2021 the Council Members are:



William Childs (Chairman) - Police Liaison Representative

Sean Gardener (Vice Chair) - CPR training co-ordinator, signatory to St Thomas Charity

Lyndsey Blow - Lowick Defibrillator checks

David Campden – Rights of Way

David Chipchase - Lowick Recreation Field/Pocket Park checks, trees



Peter Anstee

Angela Fenton - Slipton Defibrillator checks, Internal Financial Control, Highways


Clerk: Nicki Phillips